Top View has completed the history remote sensing image project of the key cities in China


Published: 2015-07-26 Source by: Original

      The key city is the big city that important affected on the economics and politics. China has 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, and 4 municipalities; in addition, has Shenzhen, Xiamen, Suzhou, Ningbo, Foshan and so on including the 106 key cities.
      Top View using the unique history of the remote sensing image resource, for provide the several high quality image results to the the end users.